Click Here
PARENT  INFORMATION

Term dates

Term 1 (11 Week Term) 2018

Start

End

Mon, 30 Jan 2018

Fri, 13 Apr 2018

 

Term 2 (10 Week Term) 2018

Start

End

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Fri, 6 Jul 2018

 

Term 3 (10 Week Term) 2017

Start

End

Mon, 30 Jul 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

   

Term 4 (9 Week Term) 2018 - Pupil Free day 12th Dec

Start

End

Mon, 15 Oct 2018

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

 

 

NSW PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2018

New Year's Day

Monday, 1 January

*Australia Day

 Friday, 26 January

Good Friday

Friday, 30 March

Easter Saturday

Saturday, 31 March

Easter Sunday

Sunday, 1 April

Easter Monday

Monday, 2 April

ANZAC Day

Wednesday, 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday, 11 June

** Bank Holiday

Monday, 6 August

Labour Day

Monday, 1 October

Christmas Day

Tuesday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Wednesday, 26 December

New Year's Eve

Monday, 31 December

*From 31.12.11 when Australia Day (26th of January) falls on a Saturday or a Sunday, there will be no public holiday on that day, as the following Monday will be declared a public holiday.

** Applies to banks and certain financial institutions, see the Retail Trading Act 2008(external link).